Welcome To Demon School! Iruma-Kun Watch Order

Welcome To Demon School aka Mairimashita! Iruma-kun anime is a quite a popular one. You may find the anime to difficult to watch so here’s the watch order of this anime.

Welcome To Demon School

About The Anime

Welcome To Demon School! Iruma-kun is a Japanese manga series written by Osamu Nishi. Later it was adapted in anime.

The story follows Iruma Suzuki who is sold to a demon by his parents. The demon’s name is Sullivan and he adopts him as his grand child and admits him into Babyls school. It is the school for demons but Iruma quickly fits in the environment and his life in the demon school starts now.

Welcome To Demon School Watch Order

Here’s the chronological watch order of the anime given below.

1. Welcome To Demon School! Iruma-Kun

  • Type: Anime TV series
  • Release Year: October 5, 2019 to March 7, 2020
  • Episodes: 23
  • English Dubbed Available: Yes
  • MyAnimeList Rating: 7.74

2. Welcome To Demon School! Iruma-Kun 2nd Season

  • Type: Anime TV series
  • Release Year: April 17, 2021 to September 11, 2021
  • Episodes: 21
  • English Dubbed Available: Yes
  • MyAnimeList Rating: 8.10

Should You Skip Any Episodes?

The anime itself is very small. It has only 23 episodes in first season and 21 in the second season. Naturally there’s no room for filler episodes anyway. So you’ve to watch it without skipping a single episode.

Welcome To Demon School! Iruma-Kun Season 3 Release Date

The third season is already confirmed by the writer Osamu Nishi and after that the director also confirmed this statement.

Related Topics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Best Anime To Watch in Winter 2024

Adblock Detected

Please avoid using ad blockers. Ads are the only way we earn.