One Piece Manga: Chapter 1061 Release Date, Countdown, Time, & Spoilers

One Piece is one of the most well-known and longest-running manga series in history, as we all know very well. Do you have questions about when Black Clover Manga Chapter 1061 will be released now that you have finished reading Chapter 1060? In this post, we will tell you everything you need to know about One Piece Chapter 1061.

One Piece Manga: Chapter 1061 Release Date, Countdown, Time, & Spoilers

1. One Piece Chapter 1061 Release Date :

One Piece chapter 1061 is scheduled for release on Monday, September 26, at around 1 am JST. This week’s chapter is anticipated to be published on time, unlike the previous week’s, which was postponed because of the Super Typhoon that struck Japan a few weeks ago.

2. One Piece Chapter 1061 Countdown :

The one piece countdown timer displays the time remaining until Monday, September 26, at 1:00 amThis timer is according to Japan Standard Time (UTC+09:00). The schedule of one piece chapter 1061 release times, given below according to different time zones, is provided below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 8 am September 25
  • Central Daylight time – 10 am, September 25
  • Eastern Daylight Time – 11 am, September 25
  • British Summer Time – 4 pm, September 25
  • Central European Summer time– 5 pm, September 25
  • Indian Standard time – 8:30 pm, September 25
  • Philippine time – 11 pm, September 25
  • Australian Central Daylight Time – 00:30 pm, September 26

3. One Piece Chapter 1061 Raw Scans, Leaks :

Unfortunately, we do not have any confirmed spoilers and leaks for One Piece chapter 1061 today due to the one-day delay in the release of chapter 1060. This has also caused a delay in the leaked schedule. The one piece chapter 1061 will be made available between Tuesday, September 20th (at the very least) and Thursday, September 22nd (at the latest).

4. Where You Can Read One Piece Chapter 1061?

After the release of chapter 1061, you can read it on the  Manga Plus app and Viz Media. Most importantly, the previous three chapters of Black Clover are always free to read on the official website of VIZ Media.

Also Read :

My Hero Academia Chapter 367: Release Date, Countdown, Where To Read & Raw Scans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button